Smith Creek Area Structure Plan – Community Advisory Group

The Smith Creek Community Advisory Group Members are:

- Wanda Bogdane, Recreation
- Kyla Conner, Canmore Resident
- Ken Davies, Recreation
- Karsten Heuer, Environmental
- Pat Kamenka, Canmore Resident
- Sean Krausert, Town Council Councillor
- Paul Lessard, TSMV Resident, Canmore Business
- Andrew Nickerson, Canmore Business and Tourism
- Chris Ollenberger, Owners Representative for TSMV

The Smith Creek Project Team members are:

- Tracy Woitenko, Town of Canmore & Jessica Karpat, QuantumPlace Developments Ltd. (Project Leads)
- Kate van Fraassen, Town of Canmore & Andrew Nakazawa, QuantumPlace Developments Ltd. (Project Support)